Hopeless Romtics banner

Announcing the Hopeless Romantics of Willow Ridge

Hopeless Romtics banner

I’m so excited to be announcing the Hopeless Romantics of Willow Ridge. It’s a while since I’ve had a new series to share with you.

This fun new sweet, small town romance series is launching in March 2022 and I’m a part of it. I think you’re going to love all the women of Willow Ridge and their fun bookclub.

Here’s the blurb for my book Falling for the Fireman

Can a group of hopeless romantics finally find love? Or are they destined always to be a bridesmaid and never the bride?

Falling for the firemanBronte Fishburn loves her hometown of Willow Ridge and her job as an elementary school teacher, but she wishes she could find someone to spend her life with. Someone who loves this town and wants to settle here as much as she does. She used to dream that someone would be her neighbor Ben, but he left her behind years ago and it’s time she created a new dream. Except now Ben is back, sleeping in her spare room and a constant reminder of what she can’t have.

Firefighter Benjamin Wakefield vowed never to return to Willow Ridge. But his grandfather needs his help to clean out his house and move to a retirement community, so after ten years away he’s back in a town that seems unchanged. Another thing that hasn’t changed are his feelings for Bronte, who is brighter and more beautiful than the day he left. But she’s still too good for him and he’s still not planning to stay. He needs to resist the urge to ignite that growing spark between them to be the good guy she thinks he is.

Is the pull between Ben and Bronte enough to build a future on? Find out in this friends to lovers, boy next door small town romance.

The Hopeless Romantics of Willow Ridge series are sweet, small-town contemporary romances. Each book is a standalone and can be read individually or as part of the series.

Hopeless Romantics of Willow Ridge series

Book 1: Falling for the Boss

Book 2: Falling for the Fireman

Book 3: Falling for the Doctor

Book 4: Falling for the Deputy

Book 5: Falling for the Hockey Player

Book 6: Falling for the Single Dad

Book 7: Falling for the Farmer

Book 8: Falling for the Scotsman

You can preorder the whole series here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *